3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge [Day 3]

Hey there lovely people! 

I’m here again to deliver my 3rd or my last quote for this challenge! Yay, for the 3rd day! As usual here are,

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Today’s quote is a piece from Lang Leav’s book titled Memories.

mmm

“Give me someone I can write about.”

This is one of my favorites by Lang Leav. I like reading her poetry when I need to feel a little love. Okay, so I’m no writer but I sometimes like to write bad and cheesy poems, and most of it are sad poems. There are days (like today) when I just feel the want to give away my heart, I just want to experience having someone who understands me and loves me and finds me beautiful and makes my heart flutter. I just want someone I can write happy and lovesick poems. (In short I want a boyfriend because I never had one, ugh it sucks.)

I know that day will come when I’ll finally find my very first someone. And honestly I want our love to be real and deep so that when we finally break-up, I’ll finally have my heart broken. Yes, I want to experience heartbreak so I can go on the process of moving on. Then, the day will come when I will finally meet someone who will love me and stay.

Okay I’m shutting up. So this concludes my take on the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! I hope you liked my quote for today, and if you want to do this challenge don’t hesitate on doing so!

If you want to know more about Memories by Lang Leav, check it out on Goodreads! (LINK HERE)


I HAVE A BLOG AND A LIFE UPDATE TO SHARE TO YOU GUYS!

BLOG UPDATE:

Picture1BLOODY HELL, THIS IS SO CRAZY AND UNBELIEVABLE! Thank you so much to everyone who made this possible. I hope that wouldn’t regret following me. I never expected to go this far, you guys are really the best. (No, I won’t cry) Bless your beautiful blogger souls! *sends virtual hugs*

LIFE UPDATE:

This is not exactly a life update but more of an OH-MY-GOD-I-FINISHED-WATCHING-DESCENDANTS-OF-THE-SUN-TODAY-UPDATE. Yup, you read that right. Louise and her friends had another K-drama marathon today and we successfully finished DOTS. IT WAS UGH I DON’T EVEN HAVE THE WORDS TO DESCRIBE IT. One thing you should know is there were no tears shed by me, though I really feel tired and emotionally drained because of it. This also contributed on my pick of today’s quote, I need to find my own soldier ughhhh. (SALUTE)

That’s all for this post! Watch out for more upcoming post (I’m super excited for my post tomorrow haha).

Please do leave any comments, thoughts, messages, reactions, and/or suggestions! Thank you for reading. Until next time,

❤ Louise

19 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge [Day 3]

  1. Many congratulations! Soon there will be an additional zero right at the end to the far right of those numbers. 1000… keep going! – Cezane

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Book Tags | This or That Tag – Bookshelves & Biros

  3. Pingback: May Wrap-up [2016] | geniereads

Leave a Reply

